fbpx
DCGS Boars Head transbg 252x66px png8
ib logo 600px
sub-brand logos with standoff 283pxIB Diploma ProgrammeIB Career-related Certiificate

Important dates 2021-2022

First day of term 1 for all students is Friday 3 September 2021

Term 1 - 2021 *Wednesday 1 September to *Friday 22 October
Term 2 - 2021 Monday 1 November to Friday 17 December
Term 3 - 2022 Tuesday 4 January to Friday 11 February
Term 4 - 2022 Monday 21 February to Friday 1 April
Term 5 - 2022 †Tuesday 19 April to Friday 27 May
Term 6 - 2022 Monday 6 June to *Friday 22 July
*Staff development days Wednesday 1 September
Thursday 2 September
Friday 22 October
Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

†May Day - Monday 2 May 2021

Last day of Summer term for students is Wednesday 20 July 2022