DCGS Boars Head transbg 252x66px png8

ib logo 600px

sub-brand logos with standoff 283px IB Diploma Programme IB Career-related Certiificate

Important dates 2019-2020

The first day of term 1 for all students is Wednesday 4 September 2019.

Term 1 - 2019 Monday 2 September to Friday 18 October
Staff development days Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
 
Extended Essay assessment day Friday 18 October School closed to students
Term 2 - 2019 Monday 28 October to Wednesday 18 December
Term 3 - 2020 Monday 6 January to Friday 14 February
Term 4 - 2020 Monday 24 February to Wednesday 1 April
Term 5 - 2020 *Thursday 16 April to *Friday 22 May
Term 6 - 2020 Monday 1 June to Wednesday 22 July
Staff development days Monday 20 July
Tuesday 21 July
Wednesday 22 July

*May Day - Friday 8 May 2020

Last day of Summer term – Friday 17 July 2020