DCGS Boars Head transbg 252x66px png8

ib logo 600px

sub-brand logos with standoff 283px IB Diploma ProgrammeIB Career-related Certiificate

The first day of term 1 for all students is Wednesday 5 September 2018.

Term 1 - 2018 *Monday 3 September to *Friday 19 October
HALF TERM Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October
Term 2 - 2018 Monday 29 October to Wednesday 19 December
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY Thursday 20 December to Wednesday 2 January
Term 3 - 2019 Thursday 3 January to Friday 15 February
HALF TERM Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February
Term 4 - 2019 Monday 25 February to Friday 5 April
SPRING HOLIDAY Monday 8 April to Monday 22 April
Term 5 - 2019 **Monday 23 April to **Friday 24 May
HALF TERM Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May
Term 6 - 2019 Monday 3 June to *Tuesday 23 July

**MAY DAY - Monday 6 May 2019

*Staff training days

Monday 3 September 2018
Tuesday 4 September 2018
Friday 19 October 2018
Monday 22 July 2019
Tuesday 23 July 2019